19
May
07

SkyShip

It has been quite a lot of time since I made this game. After I made it I kind of lost interest in blogging. This is a game that I made in JavaScript which is quite similar to the classic Moon Lander. I did not know any prototype.js or script.aculo.us at that time so the code is a bit long.

SkyShip Screenshot

But is better that I dont use any of those libraries for my games cause they take a lot of time to load. currently the whole game loads in 1.93 second at my 256 kbps speed. Do play Play SkyShip and tell me what you think. You may also choose to download itto your computer and here is the link for you to download SkyShip

1 Response to “SkyShip”


  1. April 11, 2008 at 12:52 am

    The only thing I figured out, is that you will have a headache after reading this unreal stuff. Nothing interesting!


Leave a Reply

About Me


Hi - I am Prateek Saxena I am 15 years old and I am freelance web designer / developer and I love JavaScript. I am currently working on some of my own projects about which you will find out soon. You can email me or IM me through Yahoo Messenger (prateek.saxena).

Threadless Submissions

My Threadless.com Submission

